These two abandoned buildings, multiple dwellings in the past, face each other at Andronyevskaya Square, between Andronyevskiy Passage and Syezjinskiy Lane. They say that the houses are full of ghosts.
The house 6c3-4 was built in 1813. It has a rich history. It is a former estate of a burgomaster and a merchant - Petr Khryashev.
Address: Andronyevskaya Square, 6с1 and 6с3-4.
The nearest metro station: "Ploshadi Ilyicha", "Rimskaya".
There is a very interesting place at Podmoskovnaya railway station in Moscow. It includes a repository of steam engines, a cemetery of refigerators and a depot. Almost ... Подробнее...
Syani Stone Mines
Syani or Syanskie stone mines is a Moscow artificial cave system, where limestone was excavated for the city building. But nobody knows the exact date the development w... Подробнее...